Contact

General Inquiries info@centralohioissa.com
Membership Inquiries newmembers@centralohioissa.com
Education Program Inquiries education@centralohioissa.com
Vendor Sponsorship sponsorship@centralohioissa.com
President: Mike Godsey president@centralohioissa.com
Vice President: David Garcia vicepresident@centralohioissa.com
Secretary: Mike Greer secretary@centralohioissa.com
Communications: Kevin Mueller communications@centralohioissa.com
Treasurer: Jason Luttrell treasurer@centralohioissa.com
Education: Matthew Schondel education@centralohioissa.com
Special Advisor: Connie Matthews specialadvisor@centralohioissa.com