William Diederich - President  president@centralohioissa.org

William Diederich - President
president@centralohioissa.org

Jeff Flickinger - Vice President  vicepresident@centralohioissa.org

Jeff Flickinger - Vice President
vicepresident@centralohioissa.org

Connie Matthews - Special Advisor  specialadvisor@centralohioissa.org

Connie Matthews - Special Advisor
specialadvisor@centralohioissa.org

Marissa Ball - Director of Communications  communications@centralohioissa.org

Marissa Ball - Director of Communications
communications@centralohioissa.org

Joe Tanner - Treasurer  treasurer@centralohioissa.org

Joe Tanner - Treasurer
treasurer@centralohioissa.org

Shawn Sines - Secretary  secretary@centralohioissa.org

Shawn Sines - Secretary
secretary@centralohioissa.org

Tracy Jones - Director of Speaker Resources  speakers@centralohioissa.org

Tracy Jones - Director of Speaker Resources
speakers@centralohioissa.org

Courtney Vozenilek - Sponsors  sponsors@centralohioissa.org

Courtney Vozenilek - Sponsors
sponsors@centralohioissa.org

Jerod Brennen - Director of Education  education@centralohioissa.org

Jerod Brennen - Director of Education
education@centralohioissa.org