Contact Us

 

Have a question for us? Individual and group contact information is below, and you're also welcome to submit your question via the form. We look forward to serving you!

General Inquiries
info@centralohioissa.org

Membership Inquiries
newmembers@centralohioissa.org
(Have you checked out our Become A Member page?)

Sponsorship Inquiries
sponsorship@centralohioissa.org

David Garcia
President
president@centralohioissa.org

Mike Greer
Vice President
vicepresident@centralohioissa.org

Connie Matthews
Special Advisor
specialadvisor@centralohioissa.org

William Diederich
Education Director
education@centralohioissa.org

Kevin Mueller
Communications Director
communications@centralohioissa.org

Jason Luttrell
Treasurer
treasurer@centralohioissa.org

Jeff Flickinger
Secretary
secretary@centralohioissa.org

 
Name *
Name